CureZone   Log On   Join
My story.
Forum: Body Odor Forum  

Hello guys... it´s been a while I surf on this website, it´s about time I share my story and maybe find some insights.

About 1 year ago I was living in the US. I am from South America, and have never had issues with Body Odor before. I moved to the US and I had 2 jobs, also studied. I worked as a waitress in a pizza place, and dishwashed for extra money in another restaurant. I was eating very very badly for 1 year... when this started. I ate pizza day and night, burgers or whatever I could in between my shifts. As if that was not enough, I partied a lot, and that includes drugs and 48hours of no sleep. I´m also a smoker, not heavy one. I was taking thermogenics to keep the energy and put up with 2 jobs and school...In a year, I lost 40 pounds.

In the beginning, I noticed from time to time people would react to my bad breath, but it wasn´t that constant. After a while, I´ve heard comments about a fishy odour.. it would happen only when I was partying and doing drugs. Every time I pushed my body to it´s limit.
After 4 months of this happening every single time I partied and would end up and someone´s house, the comments at work started. I was a popular girl at both my jobs, made friends with every single person from the staff. A couple of times people mentioned something smelled like shit. I had no idea it was me.