CureZone   Log On   Join

Re: Inflammed intestine during parasite cleanse : how to prevent? by WhoAreYouNormally ..... Ask CureZone Community

Date:   8/31/2018 6:26:44 AM ( 6 y ago)
Hits:   2,096
URL:   https://www.curezone.org/forums/fm.asp?i=2413496

I have been doing parasite cleanse for the last 5 years. I regularly use the parasite cleanse tincture (black walnut, Wormwood , clove, and some other herbs combined) formula and lower bowel capsules for this purpose. However, my intestine get inflammed after taking any parasite cleanse formula.

the above formula is probably not nearly strong enough for the year 2018. It might not even have been strong enough when clark came out with it.The only things strong enough are what kills your parasites and gets them out. You might want to consider some sort of protein to help repair damage to the intestine.

Clove powder is very easy to make and you can easily 10x the dose and make it stronger by grinding your own. Just buy whole cloves and run them in a spice grinder for a bit. You could take upward of 4-5 tablespoons of clove powder.

It results in bloating, adverse digestion, and irregular bowel movement. I tried combining licorice root and marshmallow root powders while taking parasite tincture, though off late these have been of little help. I tried to keep parasite tincture at a minimum (1-3 drops twice a day), though the problem persist. During the initial period of parasite cleanse, this was less of a problem, but over the last 12 months this colon inflammation problem has increased.

1-3 drops of a weak parasite tincture is not even pissing in the wind.

Most of the people successfull with herbs these days are using massive doses as compared to what clark wrote about using. And some of these people are probably not even cured, they just did enough to turn the tides in their favor.