CureZone   Log On   Join

Re: POSSIBLE HELP, Re: Help! Can't Breathe! Bad sinus problems by SJS ..... Sinusitis, Sinus Infections Forum

Date:   7/29/2004 3:43:44 PM ( 20 y ago)
Hits:   3,310
URL:   https://www.curezone.org/forums/fm.asp?i=136614

Hello, Jeanxyz,

Well, in reply to your 2 posts today, about which brand of Colloidal Silver to use for the SINUS INFECTION, and your noting that you're also taking YOGURT (etc.), here's what I've come up with. Again, please keep in mind that while I'm researching as intensively as I can, I'm not an expert at this, but I'm working on it!

So, my topics in this post are (1) Colloidal Silver , (2) YOGURT, ETCETERA:

1. Colloidal Silver : Something of a puzzle, at least in part.

I've looked through many websites (commercial and government and presumably independent non-commercial (but who can say for sure?), had email & phone communications with a few manufacturers and presumed experts, hope to soon access and plow through a bunch of technical references that were listed at some sites, have even downloaded and am reading a 2-megabyte PDF-format research-book on the matter (from silver-colloids.com), and still I'm puzzled -- at least partly -- as to which type or brand of colloidal silver to use for a sinus infection.