CureZone   Log On   Join
Re: help with juice fast

Lugolís Iodine Free S&H
J.Crowísģ Lugolís Iodine Solution. Restore lost reserves.

Eliminate Parasites Fast and Easy
One of the most powerful aids in helping the body el...

More
More

Lugolís Iodine Free S&H
J.Crowísģ Lugolís Iodine Solution. Restore lost reserves.

Eliminate Parasites Fast and Easy
One of the most powerful aids in helping the body el...

4myhealth Views: 1,402
Published: 16 years ago

This is a reply to # 678,948

Re: help with juice fast

sallyg,

I am on day 21 of my first ever juice fast (I'm going for 30 days). I've been reading this forum and any other information I can get my hands on regarding juice fasting for roughly three months prior to the start of my fast, but I am a novice faster... With that said, if you want to continue your juice fast, I'd say get right back on board. I think more than half of this is mental--at least my struggles have been. It's amazing how we eat out of such habit rather than because we are really stomach hungry. I don't think you have to wait days to begin fasting again. If you just ate salad tonight, I'd say start again tomorrow--just know though that starting tomorrow would (I think) be like starting on day one again. But hey, its better than blowing it completely. You'll see benefits in no time!