CureZone   Log On   Join
Zappers, oscillators, and rifes, Oh my!

Hulda Clark Liver Cleanse
Hulda Clark Cleanses

Lugol’s Iodine Free S&H
J.Crow’s® Lugol’s Iodine Solution. Restore lost reserves.

Natural Cancer Remedies
Cancer-proof your body with little known immune boosters!

More
More
justmarvin Views: 3,850
Published: 17 years ago

Zappers, oscillators, and rifes, Oh my!

I am fairly new to zapping. I understand the basics of the zapper concept. However, there are so many different anti-parasitc devices around, and I'm not sure which to get. To make things even more complicated there are so many brands out there claiming to be "superior." Anyways, there are still some holes to be filled in for me when it comes to all the other devices such as oscillators, fscan2, qxci/scio (i have no idea what this stands for. I saw it discussed about in this forum), blood purifiers, and other devices. Would someone give me the rundown on all these devices (i.e. what's an oscillator, a pulse generator, a rife, an fscan? etc) and separate the MUST HAVE from the optionals. And if these higher end anti-parasitic devices can do what a consumer-affordable zapper does but more, isn't it better just to go for the higher end devices?

Also, I was reading about zapper burns! That's something that these zappers don't tell you about. I would think that they would give you prior discretion about that before making a purchase! Also, some people were saying that you need to keep your zapper moist??

I was first recommended to use the Super Zapper. Has anyone used that? How does it compare to the Terminator II? And is the Terminator II the only zapper in the market that you can use 24/7? And how exactly can you do that? Do you tie the Terminator II around your hand or something? What do you tie it with? When you're outside, are you able to tie it around your ankle or leg without having people notice it?