801 West Superior Avenue
Cleveland, Ohio 44113-1830

Case number: Civ. No. 1:03CV0054
General concerns can be addressed to:
Bruce_E_Chancellor@ohnd.uscourts.gov
T_Jeff_Miller@ohnd.uscourts.gov

Bruce E Chancellor
Case number: Civ. No. 1:03CV0054

I am a 33 year old student attending classes at Texas Women's University. During my junior year, I became so ill, that I did not think I was able to finish my degree. My GPA dropped from 3.40 to 2.75. There was several things wrong with me around 4-29-002. 1) I was suffering from perpetual low level carbon monoxide poison. 2) I was diagnosed with an intestinal disease. 3) I was diagnosed with faliculitis (STAPHYLOCOCCUS). 4) I was suffering from a major electrolyte imbalance.
5) I was diagnosed with campylobacter: Dr. Clark showed me how to take care of my own health efficiently and the cost was minimal compared to traditional western methods.

1) first, my entire family and I was suffering from perpetual low level carbon monoxide poison. I suffered from chronic headaches., I slept around 14 hours a day, I felt like I was going to die and indeed I would have if Dr. Clarks book did not suggest that I check my refrigerators and stoves for leaks. We called a certified repair man to check the stove for monoxide poison; my stove tested positive for moderate levels of monoxide poison.
2) I was diagnosed with an intestinal disease: I was hospitalized for two weeks for a blockage of my small intestine. The Doctors could not do anything for me. I was sent home to deal with it on my own. Dr, Clark provided me with a way to deal with constant intestinal blockages and symptoms that go along with this type of illness. I was able to remove many large stones from my gallbladder and various substances in the intestine that may have caused the blockage. My health improved quickly after these two issues were addressed and corrected.