CureZone   Log On   Join
Re: New here and considering Dr. Morales...

Free Remineralizing Tooth Powder!
Best Teeth Remineralization, Strengthening, and Clea...

More
More
MrCooties Views: 1,948
Published: 15 years ago

This is a reply to # 37,478

Re: New here and considering Dr. Morales...

I believe everything you said.

When I was a child my dentist shoved a sharp dental pick into the center of my molars with great force, so hard that I couldn't keep my head up. Think about what does that do to a tooth. It makes a hole, a 'cavity", that then had to be filled with a filling. A mercury filling. I have lots of mercury fillings.

Many hack dentists perform "preventive fillings" that are a preliminary strike before the cavity or problem even exists. Well, teeth constantly gain and lose enamel - many cavities and pits are normal wear and tear that your body heals by itself by remineralization (a scientific fact). Many hack dentists see a healthy untouched tooth as an opportunity to make money. Drill fill and bill.

I had 3 of my mercury lozenges replaced with composites and I regret it - I should have went with something better because the composites are deteriorating quickly and 2 of them need replaced after only a few years - with that frquency of replacement those teeth will be drilled out, dead, and in need of root canal/extraction in no time. Plus the composites cause a reaction in my mouth that is either a bio-reaction or a chemical reaction between the aluminum in the composites and the mercury in my amalgams. Aluminum and mercury react violently. Do dentists consider that? No.