CureZone   Log On   Join
Re: Ovarian Cancer help

carisababy Views: 10,515
Published: 17 years ago

This is a reply to # 333,947

Re: Ovarian Cancer help

I am no doctor, but boosting my immune system was one of the main things I did when I took the first step on my journey to wellness. I know quite a bit about the subject. You have already done your cleanses, so that's great. First and foremost, open your mind and ask for guidance, from whomever or whatever you believe in, and then trust where your intuition tells you to go. I recommend several things that will boost your imune system:
1. Spirulina: this is a highly nutritious blue green algae that has profound effects on health. If you want, I will email you an informational document about it because there's TMI to post here.
2. Beta Glucan: a plant extract that is the most powerful immune stimulant available. Cheap and easy to get at www.youngagain.com
3. Microhydrin Plus: The worlds most powerful antioxidant. Any antioxidant helps fight and prevent cancer. This one also normalizes your body pH (cancer thrives in an acidic body). It also reduces lactic acid buildup in the muscles, gives energy on the cellular level and increases hydration of the cells. Amazing stuff. One capsule has the antioxidant power of 10 THOUSAND glasses of orange juice. Available at www.582356.royalbodycare.com
4. Raw, live, organic foods: their importance cannot be underestimated. Start juicing if you haven't already. Good nutrition is the foundation of wellness and the key to recovery. Your body can't do repair work without the right tools! You must be especially careful to get enough calcium (and the magnesium, boron and vitamin D needed to balance it and make it bioavailable). Lack of calcium can cause acid body chemistry which cancer thrives in.