CureZone   Log On   Join
Re: MC problems for many people and WHY!

New lower prices!
Hulda Clark Cleanses

New lower prices!
Hulda Clark Cleanses

Google Advertisement
missp Views: 1,642
Published: 17 years ago

This is a reply to # 255,744

Re: MC problems for many people and WHY!

I must preface my response with the fact that [1] I'm no expert, [2] I haven't delved into the Alkaline Acid research world, and [3] I have no great lingo to offer.

I'm impressed with your dedication to inform as well as the knowledge you've gained on this subject. I've seen your responses, many of which involve some knowledge on this topic. I must say, I found -parts- of the above info to be scary in a pointing way (as opposed to an ease into the information). While the info is relevant and necessary, I would think that newcomers enter into Master-Cleanse research with a guided vision with the usual and reasonable questions (muscle atrophy, weakness, cravings, acidity, irritation questions, etc). I would say many people who aren't familiar with the Master-Cleanse process look at us as total goofs.

I would also think that many of us who do the Master-Cleanse also understand that the body and mind are VERY complex and involve many detailed processes. Don't take me as a naysayer.. I don't doubt the validity of what you say. I do, however, believe that we could do at least a thousand different and nearly unrelated tests on ourselves (at home or by professional) and end up with more readings and numbers than we would know what to do with.