CureZone   Log On   Join
Turpentine Does Much More that just Kill Candida/Parasites

Lugol’s Iodine Free S&H
J.Crow’s® Lugol’s Iodine Solution. Restore lost reserves.

Heart Worms?
Hulda Clark Cleanses

End Constipation Now
Let oxygen remove old, impacted fecal matter as it detoxifies and...

Google Advertisement
Google Advertisement
slowsmile Views: 1,485
Published: 3 y

Turpentine Does Much More that just Kill Candida/Parasites

I've been using Turpentine regularly in several different ways for many problems. I've been using it for about the last 7 years.

Generally, you should regard Turpentine as probably one of the best blood purifiers out there. I use it, at one teaspoon a day for two or three weeks at a time, three or four times a year to purge and purify my blood and tissues of any pathogen species including viruses, bacteria, fungus, mycoplasma, mycobacterium and parasites. It also gently purges and protects my intesines.So, as far as I'm concerned, turpentine is right up there with Colloidal Nano Silver, Lugol's Iodine and Hydrogen Peroxide(all of which I also use).