CureZone   Log On   Join
PLEASE HELP University Student w/ Longstanding Finger Infection

Energy Awareness Course
Use CureZone kode to get a free session!

Lugol’s Iodine Free S&H
J.Crow’s® Lugol’s Iodine Solution. Restore lost reserves.

Dr. Clark Shop
Hulda Clark Cleanses

evariste Views: 1,894
Published: 6 y

PLEASE HELP University Student w/ Longstanding Finger Infection

//www.curezone.org/upload/_A_Forums/Ask_CureZone/IMG_20180925_194859_1_.jpg
//www.curezone.org/upload/_A_Forums/Ask_CureZone/IMG_20180925_195109_1_.jpg

Please help!!! I am a university student and have been having an ongoing issue with my finger for many months (possibly a year).

It is called "felon finger" also known as "paronychia" of finger. Basically, bacteria gets trapped in the finger pad and creates a "bubble" where the immune system cannot eradicate it. The bacteria typically implicated are staph / MRSA.

So it started as a dull ache in the side of my left middle finger, and the skin looked almost like you burnt it with a clothes iron (shiny, flat). Some days it would REALLY ache. I thought I had Arthritis but didn't know how at my age (under 30).

I don't know if I just forgot about it or what but it seemed to come and go for several months, and I think I've had this literally a year (summer '17-'18) believe it or not. I finally realized something was up when it dawned on my how long I had this going on, so I began treating with essential oils and various other things. At this point the area "bubbled up" like a water blister, but much deeper inside (cannot be popped).