CureZone   Log On   Join
Re: It's true--you've tried your best with the 'elites' methods.

loquat1 Views: 8,434
Published: 9 y

This is a reply to # 2,293,538

Re: It's true--you've tried your best with the 'elites' methods.

Well, I hafta hand it to ya. I've heard of conspiracy theorists of course, and I have a sneaking suspicion that some of them advocate theories that contain more than a kernel of truth. I'm even a fan of Jesse Ventura and his show on the subject, tho I believe he sometimes stretches the point beyond what is justified by the evidence. But you manage to take conspiracy theory to a whole new level. Everybody who's ever written a book on Christian apologetics is nothing more than an agent or stooge of the elites. 

Including the aforementioned Frank Morrison, for example, who also started out an atheist. He was a lawyer by profession, and therefore uniquely qualified to destroy  Christianity by disproving the resurrection, which was his avowed aim. But after sifting thru all the available evidence, subjecting it to the closest scrutiny and analysis of which a legally trained mind is capable, he ended up writing a book that as good as proved the resurrection was an historical event. He also became a Christian as a result. But by your cannons of patently unsupportable revisionist history, which btw doesn't  have the benefit of a single shred of historical, archeological,  anthropological or astronomical evidence, he also is nothing more than a dupe of the 'elites'. Damn clever those elites. And so powerful too.